

ADEQ Meeting Agenda/Summary Meeting Agenda/Summary

Meeting	Water Quality Division: Onsite Wastewater Advisory Committee (OWAC)						
Date	Tuesday, March 5, 2024						
Start / End Time	9:00 am – 11:00 am						
Location	Google Meets link in calendar invite						
Documents	Located in ShareFile - https://azdeq.sharefile.com/						
MEMBERS ☐ Mark Basic, Basic Drilling Company ☐ Kevin Sherman, SeptiTech ☐ Nicholas Noble, Orenco ☐ Kitt Farrell-Poe, University of Arizona ☐ Vacant		 □ Aline Parker-Eaton, Northern Arizona Inspection □ Jeremy Griffin, Apollo Drain and Septic Services □ Brian Knisley, Maricopa County □ Haiden LaFoy, Greenlee County 	☐ Jaimee Griffin, PE Drilling ☐ Frederick Tack, PE, Chair ☐ Crystal McKee, Mohave County				
ADEQ STAFF ☐ Trevor Baggiore, Water Quality Division Director ☐ Randall Matas, Water Quality Division Deputy ☐ David Kim, Section Manager ☐ Kyle Uptergrove, Unit Manager		 ☐ JW Thompson, Environmental Engineering Specialist III ☐ Natalie Kilker, Legal Specialist ☐ Raymond Morgan, Trainer ☐ Linneth Lopez, Environmental Engineering Specialist III 	 □ Ali Baadiyan, Environmental Engineer Specialist III □ Luke Peterson, Environmental Engineer Specialist II □ Chloe Woods, Delegation Agreement Coordinator □ David Lelsz, Project Manager 				



DEQUE Meeting Agenda/Summary Meeting Agenda/Summary

Agenda Topic	Lead	Overview	Documents (* on ShareFile)	Action Requested	NOTES
9:00 am Welcome (5 mins)	Frederick Tack, Chair	Roll Call	Ground Rules* Operating Procedures* Members Acknowledgment Form*	For Decision	
9:05 am Minutes review (10 mins)	Frederick Tack, Chair	Review February meeting notes for approval		For Decision	
9:15 am Schedule Member Orientation (15 mins)	Chloe Woods, ADEQ	Please complete the poll to provide your availability.	https://doodle.com/meeting/participate/id/eXYOllga	For Decision	When scheduling the new member orientation, please include the former TWG chairs so they can provide more background to the new OWAC members.
9:30 am Vote whether to fill the vacant committee seat (20 mins)	Frederick Tack, Chair			For Information	OWAC members will vote on an additional member to join committee, with final approval by Trevor Baggiore
9:50 am Open Floor	Frederick Tack, Chair				
11:00 am Adjourn	Frederick Tack, Chair			For Decision	Brian Knisley moves to adjourn meeting at 9:43am