Agencies Accepting Tier II Electronic Agreement

Apache

Local Emergency Planning Committee

Apache County LEPC

Fire Agencies

St. John's Emergency Services Vernon Fire District

Cochise

Local Emergency Planning Committee

Cochise County LEPC

Fire Agencies

Benson Fire Department
Bisbee Fire Department
Sierra Vista Fire and Medical Services

Coconino

Local Emergency Planning Committee

Coconino County LEPC

Fire Agencies

Flagstaff Fire Department Summit Fire and Medical

Gila

Local Emergency Planning Committee

Gila County LEPC

Graham/Greenlee

Local Emergency Planning Committee

Graham/Greenlee LEPC

Fire Agencies

Duncan Valley Rural Fire District

La Paz

Local Emergency Planning Committee

La Paz County LEPC

Fire Agencies

Bouse Vol Fire District Buckskin Fire

Maricopa

Local Emergency Planning Committee

Maricopa LEPC

Fire Agencies

Chandler Fire Department
City of Surprise Fire and Medical Department
Daisy Mountain Fire and Medical
Fountain Hills Fire Department
Gila River Fire Department
Mesa Fire and Medical Department
Phoenix Fire Department
Scottsdale Fire Department
Tempe Fire Medical Rescue Department
Tolleson Fire Department

Mohave

Local Emergency Planning Committee

Mohave County LEPC

Fire Agencies

Fort Mojave Mesa Fire District Kingman Fire Department Lake Havasu City Fire Department

Navajo

Local Emergency Planning Committee

Navajo County LEPC

Pima

Local Emergency Planning Committee

Pima County LEPC

Fire Agencies

Avra Valley Fire District Golder Ranch Fire District Northwest Fire District Three Points Fire District Tucson Fire Department

Pinal

Local Emergency Planning Committee

Pinal County LEPC

Fire Agencies

Avra Valley Fire District
City of Casa Grande Fire Department
Golder Ranch Fire District
Superstition Fire & Medical District
Three Points Fire District

Santa Cruz

Local Emergency Planning Committee

Santa Cruz LEPC

Yavapai

Local Emergency Planning Committee

Yavapai County LEPC

Fire Agencies

Copper Canyon Fire and Medical District Sedona Fire District

Yuma

Local Emergency Planning Committee

Yuma County LEPC